Hanson School District
Hanson National Honor Society members, seated (L-R): Kate Haiar, Skylar Holm, Peighten Wallace, Erin Dewald, Annalyse Weber, Jalyn Kampshoff, Kennedy Bender, Hayden Wallace, Riley Haynes; back row: Advisor Lori Reitzel, Guest Speaker Taylor Degen, Maryn Somerville, Skyler Haiar, Taylor Schroeder, Austin Easton, Luke Haiar, Doug Nelson, Mercedes Jarding, Miranda Hanson, Advisor Yolanda Price.
Garrett Moschell breaks through a hole in the Deubrook Area defense.
Eliza Oltmanns keeps pace with two runners at the Platte-Geddes Invitational.
Erin Dewald pushes the ball over the net against Irene-Wakonda.
2006-07 Girls Basketball Cheerleading Squad,  front (L-R): Caitlyn (Heezen) Lachnit, Katie (Kampshoff) Royston; middle row: Joni (Dey) Jager, Taylor Degen; back row: Cheer Coach Stephanie Danielsen, Cheer Coach Dawn Williams
Taziah Hawkins extends her lead as she rounds a turn on the course.
Hanson's Stetson Riggs (32) attempts to get around a Viborg-Hurley defender.
Megan (Doyle) Severtson
Steve Pociask
2021 Hanson Homecoming Royalty
Darwin L. Peterson
Hanson School District
Chuck Benson
Riley catches a reception from quarterback, Kade Waldera, and runs in for a touchdown.
2021 Homecoming Royalty, front row (L-R): Luke Haiar, Skyler Haiar, Kade Waldera, Taylor Schroeder; middle row: Mason Rehorst, Isabel Mentele; Doug Nelson, Miranda Hanson, Colton Dillon, Vanessa Doyle.